Maps

Officers and Board of Directors

Jason Dandridge, President
Palmetto Rural Telephone Cooperative, Inc.
P.O. Drawer 1577
Walterboro, SC 29488
Ofc: 843-538-9331
Email: Jason.dandridge@prtc.coop

Nola Armstrong, Executive Director
SCTBA
1122 Lady Street, Suite 840
Columbia, SC 29201
Ofc: 803-779-7282
Email: nola@sctba.org

Will Helmly, Director
Home Telecom
P.O. Box 1194
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
Ofc: 843-761-9543
Email: will.helmly@hometelco.com

Mike Hagg, Director
Horry Telephone Cooperative., Inc.
P.O. Box 1820
Conway, SC 29528-1820
Ofc: 843-369-8297
Email: mike.hagg@htcinc.net

Susan Miller, Director
Frontier Communications
2505 Meridian Pkwy, Suite 100
Durham, NC 27713
Ofc: 919-941-3411
Email: susan.miller@ftr.com

Jeff Wilson, Director
West Carolina Rural Telephone Cooperative
P.O. Box 610
Abbeville, SC 29620
Ofc: 864-446-2111
Email: jeff.wilson@wctel.com

 

Lee Chambers, Vice President
Sandhill Telephone Cooperative
P.O. Box 519
Jefferson, SC 29718
Ofc: 843-658-6379
Email: lee.chambers@shtc.net

Trey Judy, Director
Hargray Telephone Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 5986
Hilton Head Island, SC 29938
Ofc: 843-686-1210
Email: trey.judy@htc.hargray.com

Brad Erwin, Director
Farmers Telephone Cooperative
P.O. Box 588
Kingstree, SC 29556
Ofc: 843-382-1225
Email: erwinb@ftc.org

Hannah Lancaster, Director
Chesnee Telephone Company
P.O. Box 430
Chesnee, SC 29323
Ofc: 864-461-2211
Email: hannahl@chesnet.net

Brian Singleton, Director
TruVista
P.O. Box 160
Chester, SC 29706
Ofc: 803-581-9193
Email: bsingleton@truvista.biz

Bettye Willis, Director
Windstream Communications
1201 W Peachtree St, Suite 610
Atlanta, GA 30309
Offc: 678-351-2049
Email: bettye.j.willis@windstream.com

Ben Spearman, Secretary Treasurer
Comporium
1660 Juniper Springs Road
Gilbert, SC 29054
803-894-1104
Email: ben.spearman@comporium.com

Bryant Barnes, Director
Comporium Communications
P.O. Box 470
Rock Hill, SC 29731
Ofc: 803-326-6009
Email: bryant.barnes@comporium.com

Sharon O'Bryant, Director
Piedmont Rural Telephone Cooperative
P.O. Box 249
Laurens, SC 29360
Ofc: 864-682-3131
Email: sharono@prtcom.com

James Meade, Director
TDS Telecom
10025 Investment Drive, Suite 200
Knoxville, TN 37932
Ofc: 865-671-4749
Email: jim.meade@tdstelecom.com

Deloris L. Carroll, Director
CenturyLink
14111 Capital Boulevard
NC01560313-3159
Wake Forest, NC 27587
919-554-7298
Email: Deloris.carroll@centurylink.com